Executive Team
Dr. John Hull

Dr. John Hull

Lead Pastor

Darrell Whipple

Darrell Whipple

Senior Associate Pastor

Dr. Josh Rice

Dr. Josh Rice

Generations Pastor

Deb Knoblock

Deb Knoblock

Head of School, Eastside Christian

Teaching Pastors

Josh Blanco

Teaching Pastor Eastside Espanol

jblanco@ebcnet.org

Lindolfo Dossantos

Teaching Pastor Eastside Brazilian

ldossantos@ebcnet.org

DR. RANDY CHEEK

Pastoral Care and Life Group Coordinator

rcheek@ebcnet.org

FAMILY MINISTRY

Todd Graham

Family Pastor

tgraham@ebcnet.org

Carol Bickford

Preschool Ministry Coordinator

cbickford@ebcnet.org

Karen Walker

Director of Weekday Preschool

kwalker@ebcnet.org

Jeanne Lee Rhodes

Kids Resource Coordinator

jlrhodes@ebcnet.org

Russ Snow

Family Ministry Coordinator

rsnow@ebcnet.org

Production

Ben McLeod

Communications/Media Pastor

bmcleod@ebcnet.org

Cindy Kelley

Worship Leader

ckelley@ebcnet.org

Lamar Newton

Associate Producer of Cobb’s Legacy Service

lnewton@ebcnet.org

Marlon Guevara

Director of Worship Bands

mguevara@ebcnet.org

SHELLY WHIPPLE

Administrative Assistant

swhipple@ebcnet.org

Facilities

Justin Butcher

Director of Logistics

jbutcher@ebcnet.org

Bill Gray

Community Outreach Coordinator

bgray@ebcnet.org

Recreation

Tim McDaniel

Athletic Director & Senior Adult Coordinator

tmcdaniel@ebcnet.org

Lisa Marsh

Director of Eastside School of Ballet

lmarsh@ebcnet.org

SUPPORT

Richard Dixon

HR Specialist

rdixon@ebcnet.org

Wesley Price

Systems Support

wprice@ebcnet.org

Sallie Johnson

Database Administrator

sjohnson@ebcnet.org

Nicole Gentry

Executive Administrative Assistant

ngentry@ebcnet.org

CAROLE MORRIS

Finance Office

cmorris@ebcnet.org